Log in

No account? Create an account
13 April 2008 @ 04:47 am
[ DOWNLOAD ] Charice Pempengco ~ Collection  


Charice Pempengco ~ Collection
April 13, 2008 (by SpiderLiliez)
MP3 Format
128 kbps / 44 kHz
English / Filipino
Pop / RnB / Live


  • And I Am Telling You
  • Could it Be Magic
  • I Will Survive
  • I'll Be There
  • Mama
  • Natutulog Ba Ang Diyos
  • On My Own
  • One Moment in Time
  • Run To You
  • Smile
  • What's My World
  • What's My World (Remix)
  • Will Always Love You
  • A Whole New World (w/ Super Junior's KyuHyun)
  • Will Always Love You (w/ Lena Park)
  • Muling Magmamahal (w/ Piolo Pascual)

[ CLIP ] ~ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WZccz5cy3ks

[ CD ] ~ http://www.4shared.com/file/43602710/

I'd like to share a collection of songs sang and reprised by Charice Pempengco which I got recently. These are the best ones I could find right now, pertaining to sound quality (don't expect too much). Though some of these MP3s doesn't have perfect or very good quality, it's still okay to listen to compared to other audios. Two of the songs are in the Philippine language (called Tagalog), so that's something new to listen to.

The letdown though was that some of her recorded songs doesn't have the power of the songs she sings when she does a Whitney Houston (live performances). These were the songs mainly in RnB and soft ballads, that they really don't sport the power of her voice. That's too bad because that's what people want to hear from her. Oh well~ maybe next time.

Well, please note that most of these songs were live-recorded. There are a few songs recorded on studio. I recommend the songs "What's My World" and "Smile" which is a Michael Jackson original and is in a catchy bossa version (both done on studio). I'm actually looking for this song she did called "Always" ~which is pretty good. If you have it let us know...

Charice Pempengco

V: SUNDASTORM ♥shoumonai on April 12th, 2008 10:45 pm (UTC)

Thank you!!
SPIDERLILIEZspiderliliez on April 13th, 2008 02:18 am (UTC)
You are most welcome... happy listening! ^^